Welcome to Treasure Valley Partnership

The Treasure Valley Partnership is an active group of elected officials working together to positively manage growth.

The Partnership is comprised of Mayors and County Commissioners from Ada, Canyon and Owyhee Counties (Treasure Valley), Idaho who are concerned about their communities.

Our Partnership is dedicated to regional coordination, cooperation, and collaboration in creating coherent regional growth.

Treasure Valley
Partnership Members

Rick Yzaguirre,
Ada County

Mayor Dave Bieter,
City of Boise

Mayor Garret Nancolas,
City of Caldwell

Steve Rule,
Canyon County

Mayor Jim Reynolds
City of Eagle

Mayor John Evans,
City of Garden City

Mayor Brad Holton,
City of Greenleaf

Mayor Greg Nelson,
City of Kuna

Mayor Tammy de Weerd,
City of Meridian

Mayor Keith Green
City of Marsing

Mayor Darrin Taylor,
City of Middleton

Mayor Tom Dale,
City of Nampa

Kelly Aberasturi,
Owyhee County

Mayor Craig Telford,
City of Parma

Mayor Nate Mitchell,
City of Star

Mayor John Bechtel,
City of Wilder

PRESS RELEASE: The Treasure Valley Partnership to host
a Legislative Luncheon
October 24th, 2013



Nampa Civic Center

11:00 am – 1:00 pm

Contact Person:
Bill Larsen
Treasure Valley Partnership

On October 24, the Treasure Valley Partnership will be holding its first Legislative Luncheon for Idaho Legislators at the Nampa Civic Center from 11:00 am – 1:00 pm.

The purposes for the Luncheon are several fold. The event will provide an opportunity for area legislators and City/County officials to discuss the legislative issues that affect local government.

In addition, it is an opportunity for individuals to get together, get to know one another and share in a discussion on the issues.

For information, contact Bill Larsen, (208) 761-6395.